Brussels, Belgium

The European Parliament is the highest legislative branch of the European Union, based in Strasbourg (France) with its administrative offices (General Secretariat) in Luxembourg. Plenary sessions of the whole Parliament take place in Strasbourg and Brussels (Belgium).

Together with the Council of the European Union, it adopts European legislation – usually based on a proposal from the European Commission. The Parliament consists of 705 members.

At the heart of European democracy, expectations are high. We designed, planned and installed state-of-the-art equipment for audio, video and conference systems for numerous meeting rooms in accordance with the framework agreement for:

– The creation of audio and video conferencing systems
– The delivery of equipment and the implementation of audio and video conference systems